Youth Empowerment Program

Youth Empowerment Program

To: All CMW Centers

Hari om! Salutations

“Children are not vessels to be filled, but lamps to be lit.” – Pujya Guurdev Swami Chinmayananda

THIS SUMMER: ANNOUNCING YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAM 2024!

With Bhagavan’s grace and Gurudev’s blessings, we are delighted to launch *the Youth Empowerment Program (YEP) 2024* – an effort to light many lamps of knowledge and wisdom in our Youth!

*Dates*: June 10 – July 19 2024 (6 weeks)
*Location* :Chinmaya Mangalam – Barry, Texas
*Conducted by*: Swamins & Brahmacharins of Chinmaya Mission

YEP is a transformative program which has already produced many dynamic graduates, specifically geared towards CHYK from the ages of 18-28.The purpose of this program is to learn the foundation of Vedanta, devotion, basic Sanskrit, and spiritual practices, engage in dynamic workshops, team-building activities, and deep reflection, ushering divine transformation within. 🪔

*Learn more:* chykwest.org/yep-2024/
*YEP Registration:* tiny.cc/yepapp
*Cost*: $2,000
*Contact*: ha**@ch*************.org

*Please share, publicize, and encourage YEP at your local centers!*

*JOIN YEP INFO SESSION Dec 3rd*
Br. Hari, Br. Soham and Brni. Shubhani will also be conducting an information session on YEP along with an informal Q&A on Sunday, Dec 3, 2023, at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. PT.

INFO session Registration:tiny.cc/yepinfo.

You may apply at this link.

Youth Empowerment Program

Youth Empowerment Program
© Copyright | Chinmaya Mission Boston. All Rights Reserved.